Email Link SMS X Search Clock Right Arrow Caret down Caret up Caret left Caret right Thumbs up Speech Audio on Replay Plus Minus

23 Indulgent Foods To Eat When You're Alone

Not because you're ashamed; because you don't want to share.

Jenny Chang / BuzzFeed

1. Grilled Cheese with Flaming Hot Cheetos and Arugula

Mandy Lee / Lady and Pups / Via ladyandpups.com

For the junk food lover with a refined palette. Recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

2. Lucky Charms Munch

Jenn Kurkiewicz / Deliciously Sprinkled / Via deliciouslysprinkled.com

And here I thought Lucky Charms couldn't get any better. Recipe here.

3. Giant Cinnamon Roll Cake

Sally / Sally's Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

"Ooooo sorry, I would share, but I only have one roll." Recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

4. Fried Ravioli with Cheesy Marinara Dipping Sauce

Clara Persis / CP Blog / Via clarapersis.com

Further proof that everything is better deep-fried. Recipe here.

5. Easy Oreo Microwave Fudge

Nicole Harris / Wonky Wonderful / Via wonkywonderful.com

Almost as easy to make as it is to devour all by yourself! Recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

6. Eggless Cookie Dough

Kristyn Merkley / Lil' Luna / Via lilluna.com

They can have the cookies, all you want is the dough. Recipe here.

7. Bacon Candy

Erin Scott / Yummy Supper / Via yummysupper.blogspot.com

More like "bacon crack." Recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

8. Apple Pie Nachos

Drew Swantak / Thrillist / Via thrillist.com

Something this beautiful should be savored in solitude. Recipe here.

9. Peanut Butter S'moreos

Dana Shultz / Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Eat that whole sleeve with some creativity. Recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

10. Orange Ramen

Mandy Lee / Lady And Pups / Via ladyandpups.com

Cheesy ramen is your new favorite ramen. Recipe here.

11. Frito Pie

Ashley Rodriguez / Not Without Salt / Via notwithoutsalt.com

Chili and Fritos got together to make a delicious baby. Recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

12. Deep Dish Pizza Cupcakes

Stephanie / Plain Chicken / Via plainchicken.com

Each one is like having a whole pizza all to yourself. Recipe here.

13. Cinnamon Peanut Churros with Peanut Butter Dulce De Leche

Sarah Coates / The Sugar Hit / Via thesugarhit.com

Keep them bite-size churros coming. Recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

14. Honey Graham Cracker Chicken Fingers

Christina Lane / Dessert For Two / Via dessertfortwo.com

Sweet and sweet chicken. Recipe here.

15. Chocolate Stout Cheesecake Stuffed French Toast

Jackie Dodd / The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

This sounds so good it should be illegal. Better eat it while no one's watching. Recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

16. Crème Brulée Rice Pudding

Sarah Coates / The Sugar Hit / Via thesugarhit.com

No one else could appreciate this gourmet mashup. Recipe here.

17. Mac & Cheese & Cheetos Jalapeño Poppers

Gerry Speirs / Foodness Gracious / Via foodnessgracious.com

Your favorite appetizer, dinner, and junk food all in one. Recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

18. Smoked Swineapple

Josh Bush / The Vulgar Chef / Via thevulgarchef.com

Bacon wrapped (and stuffed!) pineapple. Watch how to make it here.

19. Spaghetti O's Pizza

Drew Swantak / Thrillist / Via thrillist.com

Remember Spaghetti O's?! Recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

20. Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips

Allyson Kramer / Allyson Kramer's Recipes / Via allysonkramer.com

This has "midnight snack" written all over it. Recipe here.

21. Bacon Weave Mac & Cheese Quesadilla

Drew Swantak / Thrillist / Via thrillist.com

It's...so beautiful... *wipes single tear*. Recipe here.

22. Unicorn Popcorn Rocky Road

Sarah Coates / The Sugar Hit / Via thesugarhit.com

It's got Ritz crackers, Oreos, marshmallows, white chocolate, and probably the answer to all of life's problems. Recipe here.

23. Nutella S'mores Puff Pastry Pop Tarts

Jessica Merchant / How Sweet It Is / Via howsweeteats.com

Nutella + s'mores + pop tarts = actual heaven on earth. Recipe here.

Let's quarantine cook!

We've curated a bunch of recipes & tips to make cooking easier for you during this time!

Advertisement

Advertisement

TRENDING RECIPES

Advertisement

Advertisement

LATEST TASTY GUIDES

24 Easy Meals That All Start With A Pack Of Ground Beef
19 Overnight Oats Recipes To Restore Your Faith In Breakfast
21 No-Cook Meals For When It's Too Hot To Turn On The Oven

Advertisement

Advertisement

14 Hacks Using Ziploc Bags That'll Actually Make Cooking Easier
Here's Exactly What I Cook And Eat While Working From Home
21 Easy Appetizers With Three Ingredients Or Less

Advertisement

Advertisement

22 Brilliant Cocktails People Have Invented During Quarantine
17 Genius Cooking Tricks That Professional Chefs Want You To Know
The 17 American Foods I've Missed Most Since Moving To France

Advertisement

Advertisement

Let's quarantine cook!

We've curated a bunch of recipes & tips to make cooking easier for you during this time!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Share on Pinterest Share on Pinterest Pinterest Pinterest Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share on Email Share on Email More More