Email Link SMS X Search Clock Right Arrow Caret down Caret up Caret left Caret right Thumbs up Speech Audio on Replay Plus Minus

31 Pumpkin Spice Vegan Recipes For Fall

Because there never enough ways to eat pumpkins.

Andrew Richard / BuzzFeed

1. Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

2. Pumpkin Alfredo

Veggie and the Beast Feast / Via veggieandthebeastfeast.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Frosted Pumpkin Cookies

A Saucy Kitchen / Via asaucykitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

4. Dairy Free Pumpkin Spice Coffee Creamer

Running With Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Creamy Pumpkin Risotto

Sprouted Routes / Via sproutedroutes.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

6. Pumpkin Crostini with Arugula Pesto

Lazy Cat Kitchen / Via lazycatkitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Pumpkin Creme Brulee

Feasting on Fruit / Via feastingonfruit.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

8. Pumpkin Garlic Knots

Yup It's Vegan / Via yupitsvegan.com, Via yupitsvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Pumpkin Breakfast Sandwich

Happy Healthy Life / kblog.lunchboxbunch.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

10. Pumpkin and Chili Infused Pretzels

Imagelicious / Via imagelicious.com

Get the recipe here.

11. One-Bowl Pumpkin Bread

Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

12. Pumpkin Hummus

Kim's Cravings / Via kimscravings.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Pumpkin Scones with Maple Glaze

Hot For Food Blog / Via hotforfoodblog.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

14. Mushroom and Quinoa Stuffed Mini Pumpkins

Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com, Via simpleseasonal.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Pumpkin French Toast

Jessica In The Kitchen / Via jessicainthekitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

16. Pumpkin Nog

Happy Healthy Life / Via kblog.lunchboxbunch.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Pumpkin Pie Butter

Eat The Gains / eatthegains.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

18. Mini Pumpkin Pie Cheesecakes

The Glowing Fridge / Via theglowingfridge.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Pumpkin Nuggets

Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

20. Pumpkin Pie Nice Cream

Feasting on Fruit / Via feastingonfruit.com

Get the recipe here.

21. Pumpkin Spice Pancakes

Hot For Food Blog / Via hotforfoodblog.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

22. Vegan Pumpkin Pasta Sauce with Wild Mushrooms

Cilantro and Citronella / Via cilantroandcitronella.com

Get the recipe here.

23. Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Cookies

A Saucy Kitchen / Via asaucykitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

24. Maple Pumpkin Fall Harvest Trail Mix

Slim Pickins Kitchen / Via slimpickinskitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

25. Pumpkin Donut Holes

Cook with Kushi / Via cookwithkushi.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

26. Pumpkin Pie Smoothie

Beaming Baker / Via beamingbaker.com

Get the recipe here.

27. Pumpkin Chili

The Glowing Fridge / Via theglowingfridge.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

28. Pumpkin Coffee Cake

My Darling Vegan / Via mydarlingvegan.com, Via mydarlingvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

29. Pumpkin Waffles with Maple Cashew Cream

My Darling Vegan / mydarlingvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

30. Pumpkin Pie Pudding

Blissful Basil / Via blissfulbasil.com

Get the recipe here.

31. Gluten Free Pumpkin Spice Muffins

Delightful Adventures / Via delightfuladventures.com

Get the recipe here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

32. Pumpkin Veggie Pizza

Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

Get the recipe here.

33. Pumpkin Sugar Cookies

Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Get the recipe here.

34. Grain-free Pumpkin Snickerdoodles

Wholesomelicious / Via wholesomelicious.com

Get the recipe here.

Tasty's Holiday Recipes

From easy classics to festive new favorites, you'll find them all here.

Advertisement

Advertisement

TRENDING RECIPES

Advertisement

Advertisement

LATEST TASTY GUIDES

18 Latin American Side Dishes You Should Absolutely Try This Holiday Season
27 Easy DIY Baby Foods
35 Brilliant Holiday Hacks That'll Make You Say, "Why Didn't I Know About These Sooner?"

Advertisement

Advertisement

17 Heart-Healthy Recipes That Actually Taste Great
My Extremely Opinionated Grandma Rated Popular Trader Joe's Snacks, And She Did Not Hold Back
7 Five-Ingredient Desserts You Should Make This Weekend

Advertisement